frontnumber: YS748A
format: 2 x 5" album
re-released: 2017-05-18
mixed by DJ Fox

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 100% (1 Vote)

sub-numbers: YS748A-1 & YS748A-2
written by Martin L.Gore, Vince Clarke, Alan Wilder
photo by Anton Corbijn
cover design by YSB


DJ FOX MIX Part 1 - 76:05

01. Intro
02. Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix)
03. Suffer Well (Tiga Remix)
04. Lilian (Commuter Mix)
05. John The Revelator (Tiefschwarz Edit)
06. Martyr (Paul Van Dyk Vonyc Lounge Mix)
07. A Pain That I'm Used To (Commuter Rough Mix)
08. Precious (Commuter Mix)
09. Nothing's Impossible (B4P! Remix)
10. Freelove (Deep Dish Bootleg Mix)
11. Dream On (The Real After Dark Mix)
12. Only When I Lose Myself (Lexicon Avenue Long Remix)
13. It's No Good (BT's Future House Mix)
14. In Your Room (Mercurio Remix vs Gabriel Lesmes Edit)
15. Halo (Christian J Main Mix)
16. World In My Eyes (Cicada Remix)
17. Waiting For The Night (Tom Wax Reworked)
18. Enjoy The Silence (16 B Remix)


DJ FOX MIX Part 2 - 45:31

19. Personal Jesus (2005 A1 Mix 1)
20. Little 15 (Tom Wax Reworked)
21. Strangelove (Megamode Remix)
22. Behind The Wheel (Eric Prydz Mix)
23. Fly On The Windscreen (The Tenth Stage Remix)
24. People Are People (Deep Dish Mix)
25. Something To Do (Black Strobe Alternative Mix)
26. Master And Servant (Black Light Odyssey Remix)
27. Leave In Silence (Synthy Dance Version)
28. Photographic (Rex The Dog Faithful Mix)
29. Just Can't Get Enough (Just Can't Get French Machine)
30. Outro



front back

Other CDs - Depeche Mode