frontnumber: YS722A
format: 5" megamix
re-released: 2017-02-19
mixed by Island

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 100% (1 Vote)

written by Martin L.Gore, Vince Clarke, David Gahan, Knox Chandler
photo by iStock
cover by Island
cover re-design by YSB

01. DANCE MEGAMIX - 68:11

01. Freelove (Josh Wink Dub)
02. I Feel Love (Peter Rauhofer Mix)
03. Dirty Sticky Floors (Silencer Remix)
04. World In My Eyes (Citada Remix Edit)
05. It's No Good (BT Trance Mix)
06. Cinderella (168 Mix)
07. Only When I Lose Myself (Micali & Ajami Dub Mix)
08. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia Labor Of Love Dub)
09. Photographic (Rex The Dog Dubb Mix)
10. Only When I Lose Myself (Simuck Breaks Mix)
11. Policy Of Truth (X-Mode Remix)
12. Here Is The House (Gabriel & Dresden Bootleg)
13. Enjoy The Silence (Arkus P Remix)
14. Enjoy The Silence (Ewan Pearson Extended Remix)
15. Hidden HouseS (Alexander Kowalski Remix)
16. Dirty Sticky Floors (The Passengerz Dirty Club Mix Edit)
17. I Need You (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)
18. Dream On (Island Phased Extended Mix)
19. I Feel Loved (Fafa Superfunk Monteco Club Mix)
20. Halo (Christian J Main Mix)
21. Stay (Christina Cambas Mix)
22. It's No Good (White Label Mix)



front back

1st release

1front 1back

Other CDs - Depeche Mode