frontnumber: YS605A
format: 5" megamix
released: 2014-06-05
remixed by various DJs

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 100% (1 Vote)

re-fresh @ 2016-04-10
written by Neil Tennant & Chris Lowe and
J.Christopher, M.James, W.C.Thompson, S.Void, Adam F, D.F. Stein, B.Higgins, M.Cooper, O.Parker, T.Powell, Coler
photo by Perou
cover re-design: YSB

01. NIGHTRIP (DJ Kjota Etcetera CD Mix) - 61:47

01. Up And Down (Tom Stephan Vocal Remix)
02. Miracles (Thee FAB Xaylor Remix 2003) 
03. Always On My Mind (Jeff Valle Reconstruction Mix 2005) 
04. Domino Dancing (Gustavo Scorpio Private Mix)
05. Minimal '08 (Rafael Lelis Personal Mix)
06. Before (Fancy Extended Nudelmix)
07. Did You See Me Coming? (PSB Possibly More Mix) 
08. The Way It Used To Be (Richard X Mix) 
09. Love Etc (K-lcada's Pump Mix) 
10. It's Alright (Razormaid Mix) 

NIGHTRIP (DJ Kjota Etcetera CD Mix)


front back


Other CDs - Pet Shop Boys